Home > Uncategorized > Add Custom ASPX Pages or ASP .Net Pages in SharePoint

Add Custom ASPX Pages or ASP .Net Pages in SharePoint


http://microsoft-techies.blogspot.com/2014/06/add-custom-aspx-pages-or-asp-net-pages.html

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Hi
  2. Hi
  3. January 8, 2014 at 7:20 am

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips.

    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

  4. July 16, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    Awesome! Its truly remarkable article, I have got much clear idea about from this
    paragraph.

  5. July 18, 2014 at 12:04 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a
    blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have
    developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap solutions with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

