Home > Sharepoint, Sharepoint 2010 > The e-mail message cannot be sent. Make sure the outgoing e-mail settings for the server are configured correctly

The e-mail message cannot be sent. Make sure the outgoing e-mail settings for the server are configured correctly


http://microsoft-techies.blogspot.com/2014/06/the-e-mail-message-cannot-be-sent-make_30.html

  1. October 16, 2013 at 4:09 am

    The larger the number of likes on your fan page, the greater is the dependability that you might obtain from
    the users and it may interest them as well to associate with your business.
    On the onset, going for Facebook marketing involves that you
    actually end up spending a lot of time and money on the marketing essences.
    If you play Scrabble with Sue on a daily basis, then her posts are going
    to gravitate towards the top.

  2. December 8, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back often!

  3. January 12, 2014 at 6:25 pm

    I enjoy reading through a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

